Retail Fabric

Releasing Wednesday, September 8th @ 6pm PST (7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST) - please keep refreshing the page as the listings load

- Interfacing Bundles

- Halloween Rd Fabric

- Tea Party Rd Fabric

* Everything listed on the website tonight can be ordered together

 

** Please order separately from Vinyl/Zippers/Hardware as these items will ship from a different location. **

Retail fabric is pre-cut. Please use the drop down on each listing to select cut size.